The mysteries behind Summer Time Rendering continue to unfold. As Shinpei continues to figure out what really happened to Ushio, things just keep on escalating even more. In the previous episode, Shinpei was already on his fifth loop of July 22. Here are all the details needed for Summer Time Rendering Episode 14.

When Summer Time Rendering Episode 14 Releases

Summer Time Rendering Episode 14’s release date in the United States is Thursday, July 14. The episode will air in Japan on Friday, July 15, at 12 a.m. JST.

In the United States, that translates to the following times on July 14:

  • 11:00 a.m. ET
  • 10:00 a.m. CT
  • 8:00 a.m. PT

Where to Watch Summer Time Rendering Episode 14

Summer Time Rendering is available exclusively on Disney+ in Japan. As of writing, there is no word on whether the series will be officially available in regions outside of Japan.

MORE: Classroom of the Elite Season 2 Episode 2 Release Date & Time

About The Series

Summer Time Rendering is a mystery shonen manga series created by Yasuki Tanaka. The manga was serialized in Shueisha’s online magazine, Shonen Jump+, from October 2017 to February 2021. Alongside the release of the series’ final chapter, there was an announcement regarding an anime adaptation. Alongside the anime, there was also an announcement involving an escape game and a live-action adaptation of the series.

“A tragic incident calls a young man named Shinpei back to his hometown on the remote island of Higotoshima, Japan,” says the description from Udon Entertainment. “But something sinister awaits upon his return, and a chilling sequence of events unfolds that will have dire consequences for Shinpei, for Japan, and for the entire world!”

The anime adaptation premiered in Japan on April 2022. Film and animation studio OLM is producing the series. Natsuki Hanae (Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba, Classroom of the Elite) voices Shinpei Ajiro. Meanwhile, Anna Nagase (Yurei Deco) plays Ushio Kofune. Ayumu Watanabe (Komi Can’t Communicate, Space Brothers) is directing the series.

 



Source link