During the Marvel Studios panel at San Diego Comic-Con, quite a few different Marvel Disney+ series were announced and given both logos and release dates.

RELATED: Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3 to Include Baby Rocket, Gets New Logo

Everything from spring 2023’s Secret Invasion to 2024’s Daredevil: Born Again received dates and logos, making for a total of six announced series.

Check out the chronological list below of each of the announced series dates and their logos:

Secret Invasion – Spring 2023

Echo – Summer 2023

Loki Season Two – Summer 2023

Ironheart – Fall 2023

Agatha: Coven of Chaos – Winter 2023

Daredevil: Born Again – Spring 2024

RELATED: Marvel’s Secret Invasion Gets Release Window & Logo as Trailer Wows SDCC

These announcements and reveals come alongside a Black Panther: Wakanda Forever trailer, a Fantastic Four release date, Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3 info, a MODOK reveal for Ant-Man and The Wasp: Quantumania, a date and logo for the Thunderbolts film, an announcement of two more Avengers films, and more.

Source link